Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Sandlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Sandlin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cole Webb

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty has been absolutely amazing - so kind and helpful! I’m so glad that I chose to go with this local office while moving from out of state!"

Nirka Escoto

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Patty is extremely disrespectful and deserves to be fired. She was extremely rude to my parents and older sister. She hung up the phone on my family when trying to get information on our account. She was the most unprofessional person we have ever talked too. We have been trying to get in contact with Larry as well and he is not doing his JOB! Not taking care of his agency as he should so sad that they are representing state farm in an extremely unprofessional way. If I were you I would never do business with them."

Sudesh Bhikha

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 STARS! We’ve been taken care of by Larry and his excellent staff that includes Patty and Yanette for last 12 years! They consistently provide super dependable, informative, responsive and helpful service for all of our insurance needs like car, home & also new high school drivers’ car insurance to college apartment rental policies! Definitely would recommend Larry and his staff at this State Farm office!"

Donna Smith

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent workers whenever I call they always answer resolve my situation will not change to no other company highly recommend Larry‘s office"

Lisa Ferguson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and family oriented. Knowledgeable in his work. Accessible to your needs."

Jill Mendes

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance staff and just a warm group of friendly, helpful people! Thank you to the Larry Sandlin office for always being available and knowledgeable!"

Kevin Paine

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with Patty. She is always extremely helpful, responsive, and always great to talk to. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Edgar Cruz

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder at this State Farm location for almost a decade. Patty has been amazing! Through the years she has always provided me with excellent service, answered any of my questions timely, and seems to care. Recently, I lost my home to a grass fire and Mr. Sandlin and his staff contacted me and help my family and I thru this process with our insurances. It was fast, smooth, and easy for us . I am thankful for their help. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Danny Boy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder at this State Farm location for almost a decade and plan on staying with them for many more years. Piedad has been amazing! Through the years she has always provided me with excellent service, answered any of my questions timely, and seems to care. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Josh Whitaker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this group for the past 4 years and have nothing but great things to say. Patty is absolutely incredible and has helped me with many car/housing policies over the years, 5 star customer service with out a doubt."

Monica Trevizo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for years and they have always been wonderful. Recently my finances took a turn and I was having problems with my bank. Lydia was very kind, helpful, patient and understanding to my situation and was able to work with me. Thank you so much for everything!"

sara arroyo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience always. Patti will go above and beyond to help."

Noah Brous

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Trevor Thompson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a reliable insurance agent, Larry Sandlin is who I recommend. Not only is he passionate about helping others, he is also able to explain insurance in a way that I can understand easily. I highly recommend Larry and his team for any insurance needs."

Piedad Ramirez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Larry's office and team members are ROCK STARS!"

Max Williams

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care of their people"

Jennifer Marroquin

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I only have good things to say about this location. Piedad Ramirez really helped me understand the different policies and was so kind to answer all my questions. If you are trying to locate a good insurance and want to trust your agent, this is the place to visit."

Rodolfo Pena

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry’s team is all about customer service. I transitioned to them about 2 years ago and I’ve been very satisfied with their service. The person that has done a fantastic job is Patty Ramirez. That woman is amazing and I feel extremely comfortable going to her because not only do I know she will help me out but she will get it done FAST. I highly recommend the service with Larry and his team. I’m an extremely satisfied customer."

SIMON D RAMOSSO

February 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service very professional"

Nuria Cortes

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Piedad Ramirez has always provided great service when it comes to my car and renters insurance. I prefer communicating via email and she always answers quickly and is great at explaining things to me. I will always recommend her services."

Arts at Broadway Commons

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"The one and only reason I give this office 5 stars is Yanett. She is very helpful and always answers any questions I have in seconds. She is very nice Not to mention if you have any issues the mighty Larry Sandlin calls you his self. I was really looking for another insurance company but after Yanett and Larry helped me, I consider they take good care of their people. I recommend this office when you call ask for Yanett or Larry."

N Alvarez

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate my agent Patty so much!!!! I was in a bind and had a couple of days before the holidays to get a new renters insurance company that met the demands of my apartment's last minute changes. By the time I contacted them, it was the day before Thanksgiving so people were already in vacation mode and leaving work early. While many were rushing out the door Patty took her time and reassured me she was here to help and not to worry about the extra fines my apartment would be giving me . I did not want to pay more than I already did with my current policy and was afraid I would have to pay a lot to get what I wanted but I was AMAZED! Patty not only kept me in my budget but also made sure my policy was what I wanted. I was just trying to get a quote but her professionalism, knowledge and compassion won me over."

Jacob Covarrubias

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Patty always makes sure to take her time and explain everything to me. She is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

Alex Zepeda

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is so friendly & extremely helpful. Ive been with state farm for the past 5 years at this exact location and its been nothing but a wonderful experience every time Im there and how well taken care of I am by the staff. Highly recommend this location to everyone!"

Kimberly Hernandez

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry did such an amazing job and goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We were having a hard time with our apartment needing specific info for renters insurance and Larry was quick to respond and sent the info to our leasing office directly before we even asked keeping us from being the middle man between the apartment and insurance. It was a smooth process because of Larry and all of his help. Would highly recommend!"