Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Sandlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Sandlin

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Max Williams

Max Williams

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care of their people"
Profile photo of Jennifer Marroquin

Jennifer Marroquin

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SIMON D RAMOSSO

SIMON D RAMOSSO

February 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service very professional"
Profile photo of Nuria Cortes

Nuria Cortes

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Piedad Ramirez has always provided great service when it comes to my car and renters insurance. I prefer communicating via email and she always answers quickly and is great at explaining things to me. I will always recommend her services."
Profile photo of N Alvarez

N Alvarez

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Covarrubias

Jacob Covarrubias

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Patty always makes sure to take her time and explain everything to me. She is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Gonzalez

Michelle Gonzalez

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! I am always satisfied with the service they provide. Yanett is always helpful in answering all my questions. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alex Zepeda

Alex Zepeda

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Wolfe

Rebecca Wolfe

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry Sandlin's office makes everything so easy. Moving from another state, I needed to transfer my policy and had several questions. His office made the transition seamless and quick."
Profile photo of Mireya Garcia

Mireya Garcia

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for at least six years now and I am very satisfied with their business and staff. Yanett is the person to go to; she’s very friendly and gives great customer service."
Profile photo of Odaly Ojeda

Odaly Ojeda

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I really like the office and i would recommend to any one !!!! Yanett was patient and really understanding . Awsome love it !"
Profile photo of Flor Aguilar

Flor Aguilar

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I really like the service, great office and staff is bi-lingual. Highly recommend if you are in the area"
Profile photo of Genaro Rivera

Genaro Rivera

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Staff. Great Service. If I ever have a question or concern it is attended to promptly"
Profile photo of Margarita

Margarita

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them!! They are so helpful in answering any questions you may have. Patti is amazing!! Been with them for years and will continue to be with them, definitely recommend them for insurance services."
Profile photo of Angelina Alvarez

Angelina Alvarez

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ms. Pat is always very friendly, she is very helpful. My parents have been with them for years and we have never had any problems with our policy."
Profile photo of andrew clarke

andrew clarke

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"After my first year with him, Larry met with me to understand where I was on the insurance scale and what I needed to do to drop my premium."
Profile photo of Glen Carter

Glen Carter

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry did and outstanding job for me today. He was a total professional and was very unselfish. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Charmayne Rolla

Charmayne Rolla

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry has been my agent for 10 + years. This office has always been great to me, very professional. I will recommend this office to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Joseph Kennard

Joseph Kennard

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Juan Moreno

Juan Moreno

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lucy Holguin

Lucy Holguin

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service. Definitely check them out !"
Profile photo of Suyapa Estrada

Suyapa Estrada

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing."